Zipcar logo

Closing my Account

If you’d like to close your Zipcar account, please fill out the account closure form by clicking on the ‘Close My Account’ below.

On our monthly no annual commitment membership plans, access to the Zipcar service will continue until the end of the monthly billing period. We don’t give refunds for partial-month membership periods.

If you’re on the Plus rate plan, there is a 3-month commitment period.

 

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request